Help me View my Blocked Facebook List & Unblock Friends

0
114

Help me View my Blocked Facebook List and Unblock Friends: Your Facebook account is entirely yours and you can choose whatever settings available to any user that is available to you as well and do whatever you wish to use it for.

If you have decided to pay a visit to your prisons (BLOCKED LIST), it’s up to you. Our goal is to show you the route to the prison yard.

One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observed, sometimes you add friends who turn out be a snake in a green grass and so you decided to block them.

And sometimes, because of how frequent people tend to break your heart, you decide to block even people that are innocent…. so you want to go back to cross check if you’ve mistakenly blocked your true friend. How do you get there? This post will help you figure it out!

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook
When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won’t automatically become your friend on Facebook.

If you want to become friends with a person who you’ve unblocked, you’ll need to send them a friend request again.

  • Click on the hook-shaped icon in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click View All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

If you can’t access the above features on your facebook account, you can follow the below guide to access your facebook blocked users and unblock the people want.

  • First, you will need to visit facebook.com and login your account
  • Next, you will need to click the v-shaped icon in the top right of Facebook and select Settings.
  • In the left column of your Settings, click Blocking.
  • In the Block Users section, you should see a list of people you’ve blocked.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
  • Click Confirm to finish unblocking the person.

It’s your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook.

That is it on Help me View my Blocked Facebook List and Unblock Friends.

Leave a Reply