Did you block friends And Want To Unblock?

0
123

Did you block your friends on Facebook and you forgot about it? Sometimes, its good to take a stroll down there and see who is on your blocked list. To view your blocked list on Facebook, follow the steps outlined below:

Did you block friends And Want To Unblock?

HOW TO DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ON FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:

A.
On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Account Settings’ (for iPhone users tap on “Settings”)
Tap on “Blocking”

B.
Tap on the menu button (☰)
Tap on “Privacy shortcuts”
Scroll down and tap on “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
On the drop down menu, tap on “Blocked users”

ON YOUR BROWSER:
Click in the top right of any Facebook page
Click “Privacy Shortcuts”
Click “How do I stop someone from bothering me?”
Click “View All Blocked Users”.

That is it on Did you block friends.

Please share!!!

Leave a Reply