How to Retrieve Deleted Facebook Account is what we will be covering in the course of this article. Thus, if you are here because you are in dire need of the processes involved in recovering deleted account on facebook, this article has gotten you covered. Keep reading below and please don’t hesitate to share it with your friends and loved ones so that they will also get to learn about it.
Retrieve Deleted FB Account – Everything You Need To Know
Facebook account is what gives you access to all Facebook services, with a Facebook account you will be you will be able to use and access all the features if Facebook.
At some point some Facebook users may decide to delete their Facebook account due to personal reasons, but after deleting, they do not know what happens to the deleted account, we are going to discuss what happens to your Facebook account after deleting it and also how to retrieve it.
You should know how to retrieve deleted FB account, in case you delete your Facebook account, and you later need that deleted Facebook account for some reasons, when you delete your Facebook account, you have about a month to retrieve that account, if not it will be gone completely.
Instead of deleting your Facebook account you can deactivate it. They are quite different, when you deactivate your Facebook account you have as long as wish to restore or retrieve that account.
When you delete or deactivate your Facebook account, your friends on Facebook won’t be notified that you deleted or deactivated your Facebook account.
How To Retrieve Deleted FB Account – Everything You Need
When you delete your Facebook account, you can easily retrieve that deleted account, but if it is more than a month you deleted that account, you may no longer be able to access it. Read the instructions below to know how to retrieve deleted FB account
- Connect your device to the internet
- Launch your browser
- Go to www.facebook.com
- Enter your login details and click on login
If you get logged in and you are able to access your Facebook account then your account has not been deleted completely from Facebook.
What Happens After I Delete My Facebook Account?
After you delete your Facebook account a series of events will occur, the following is what will happen when you delete your FB account:
- After deleting your FB account, all information and data will be deleted after 30 days.
- When you delete your FB account, some information are likely remain in the back up and log section for about three months.
- The permission you give to Facebook to use contents becomes null and void if and only if that content was share with others who didn’t delete it.
- Your post on group pages and your sent messages will not be deleted.
- When you use the public settings to post contents, those contents remains on Facebook.
Not all of these occurs when you deactivate your account. Note, deleting your FB account and deactivating your Facebook account are not the same.
That is it on How Can I Retrieve Deleted Facebook Account. I hope this article was helpful. Kindly share it with your friends and loved ones so that they will also figure out how to retrieve their facebook account that have been deleted.